Ansprechpartner

Verbandsgeschäftsführung

Andreas Geyer
Telefon: 04277 / 9300-12
E-Mail: geyer@wv-sl.de

Stellv. Verbandsgeschäftsführung / Wasserwirtschaft

Klaus Puschmann
Telefon: 04277 / 9300-22
E-Mail: puschmann@wv-sl.de

Allgemeine Verwaltung

Anne-Katrin Büttner
Telefon: 04277 / 9300-11
E-Mail: buettner@wv-sl.de /
info@wv-sl.de

Allgemeine Verwaltung

Merle Hornburg
Telefon: 04277 / 9300-30
E-Mail: hornburg@wv-sl.de /
info@wv-sl.de 

Projekte Wasser/Schmutzwasser

Ralf Lessig
Telefon: 04277 / 9300-34
E-Mail: lessig@wv-sl.de

Technische Verwaltung

Jörg Schumacher
Telefon: 04277 / 9300-15
E-Mail: schumacher@wv-sl.de

Buchhaltung

Silke Beste
Telefon: 04277 / 9300-13
E-Mail: beste@wv-sl.de

Verbrauchsabrechnung

Britta Hillmann
Telefon: 04277 / 9300-17
E-Mail: hillmann@wv-sl.de

Planauskunft

Dagmar Prudix
Telefon: 04277 / 9300-25
E-Mail: prudix@wv-sl.de / planauskunft@wv-sl.de

Wasserversorgungsnetz / Hausanschlüsse

Frank Sommer
Telefon: 04277 / 9300-14
E-Mail: sommer@wv-sl.de

Wasserförderung / Wasserwerke

Günter Frenkler 
Telefon: 04277 / 9300-28
E-Mail: frenkler@wv-sl.de

Wasseranalytik

Bernd Bockhop
Telefon: 04277 / 9300-29
E-Mail: bockhop@wv-sl.de

Schmutzwasser

Markus Peter
Telefon: 04277 / 9300-26
E-Mail: peter@wv-sl.de

Kläranlagen

Heiko Schlamann
Telefon: 04271 / 5843
E-Mail: schlamann@wv-sl.de /
ka-sulingen@wv-sl.de 

Kleinkläranlagen

Sonja Winte
Telefon: 04277 / 9300-21
E-Mail: winte@wv-sl.de

Kleinkläranlagen

Rosemarie Mesloh
Telefon: 04277 / 9300-24
E-Mail: mesloh@wv-sl.de